Thursday 10 January 2019

Book Tour: Fey Guardian Series Box Set by Tiffany Shand...

Welcome to the Virtual Book Tour for Tiffany Shand's Fey Guardian Series Box Set.

About the Box Set:

Our memories are who we are.

But for Zoe Finn, it’s all a blur. She has no memory of the first ten years of her life. The world around her is shrinking as she’s pushed up against her own inner demons. It’s a daily struggle just to breathe – until a handsome stranger enters her life.

Nick Trevelyan can help Zoe put her life together. As the last guardian, he enforces the law of The Circle, the council of races. With him by Zoe’s side, there’s no telling what they’ll discover. And as Zoe investigates the mysterious deaths of psychics, the truth about her own past slowly crawls into the light. As her unusual abilities come into focus, Zoe learns more about herself than she ever thought possible.

Will she succeed in unraveling her mysterious past? Or will this cruel world keep her shrouded in darkness?

Exclusive Excerpt:

“What’s up with you?” Carmel asked, moving out from behind the counter. “You’re so jumpy today.”
Zoe glanced over at her foster mother then back out the window. “Nothing, I... Something weird happened to me last night.” She moved to the window, sure she could feel someone watching her. She’d never felt unsafe in the tiny shop before now.
She hadn’t had much sleep that night and had been too afraid to go home. She’d crashed at Mia’s flat, only returning home to check on her cat and grab some clean clothes. Chloe had called to tell her Jim hadn’t opened up the club, which made her even more nervous.
“Zoe, what’s going on? You’re shaking.” Carmel moved around the counter and put her hand on her shoulder. “What’s wrong? You’re scaring me.”
Zoe checked out the window again. The feeling of being watched lessened but something still felt wrong. “Carm, I don’t know what to do.” She put her head in her hands and blurted out everything that had happened the night before with the strange man. “I think he killed Jim. I-I want to go to the police, but I’m afraid they’ll think I’m mad.” 

Books in the Box Set:

Memories Lost, Book 1
Memories Awakened, Book 2
Memories Found, Book 3

Box Set Details:

Print Length: 333 pages
Publisher: Tiffany Shand
Publication Date: January 7, 2019

Purchase Your Copy from Amazon

Add the Box Set to Your Shelf on Goodreads

Tour Schedule:

Meet the Author:

Tiffany Shand is a writing mentor, professionally trained copy editor and copy writer who has been writing stories for as long as she can remember. Born in East Anglia, Tiffany still lives in the area, constantly guarding her work space from the two cats which she shares her home with.

She began using her pets as a writing inspiration when she was a child, before moving on to write her first novel after successful completion of a creative writing course. Nowadays, Tiffany writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance, as well as nonfiction books for other writers, all available through Amazon and on her own website.

Tiffany’s favourite quote is ‘writing is an exploration. You start from nothing and learn as you go’ and it is armed with this that she hopes to be able to help, inspire and mentor many more aspiring authors.

When she has time to unwind, Tiffany enjoys photography, reading and watching endless box sets. She also loves to get out and visit the vast number of castles and historic houses that England has to offer.

You can contact Tiffany Shand, or just see what she is writing about at:

Tiffany’s Website

Tiffany’s Blog




Fey Guardian Box Set

Enter the Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway